Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017-18

Module 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Holiday: Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017

Module 2

Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Includes Public Holidays: Monday 25th December (Christmas Day), Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day), Monday 1st January

Module 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday: Saturday 10th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018

Module 4

Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018                           

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 30th March (Good Friday) and Monday 2nd April (Easter Monday)

Module 5

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 7th May – May Day Bank Holiday

Holiday: Saturday 26th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018                         

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 28th May – Spring Bank Holiday

Module 6

 

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff training days

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Three full staff training days; two days commuted to twilight sessions.