Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018 -19

Module 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday: Saturday 20th October 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018

Module 2

Monday 29th October 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Holiday: Friday 21st December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019

Module 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday: Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019

Module 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Holiday: Saturday 6th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019                            

Module 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Holiday: Saturday 25th May 2019 to Sunday 2nd June 2019 

Module 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Staff training days

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018