Skip to content ↓

Local Governing Body (LGB)

The Priory Pembroke Academy's Local Governing Body comprises:-

Mrs C Booth (Chair/Priory Parent Governor)

Mrs C Bell (Vice Chair/Governor)

Mr L Duarte (Priory Parent Governor)

Mrs S Dawson

Miss A Sayer - (Parent Governor)

Mr Ed Scrase-Hollamby - (Parent Governor)

Ms Verity Crampton

Each member of the LGB is responsible for an area of management within the Academy and is linked with the most appropriate member of the Senior Leadership Team (SLT).  In addition to the LGB meetings, these linked partnerships meet on a regular basis and reports to the full Committee.

The Priory Pembroke Academy Link Governor Structure 2020-21:-

SEF Section of Responsibility Governor Link SLT Member
Leadership and Strategy Mrs C Booth

Mr S Evans

Data and Assessment Miss A Sayer Mr G Warnock
Safeguarding and PDBW Mrs C Bell Mr N Bibby
Curriculum, Careers and SEND Mr L Duarte Mrs S Warnock
Teaching and Learning Mrs S Dawson Mr N Newbold
Student Development and Primary Mr E Scrase-Hollamby Miss C Neal
HR & Quality Assurance Ms V Crampton Mr S Evans




To contact any member of the LGB, please e-mail the Clerk to Governors Mrs D Lindsey at