The Priory Pembroke Academy

Local Governing Body Information 2023-24 & Attendance 2022-23

Name of Governor	Position	Date of Appointment	Appointed By	Term of Office Ends/Ended	Sub Committee Seats	Attendance Record 2022-23	Details of any other governance role currently held
Mrs Clare Booth	Chair	(11.12.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	Foundation/Trust	31.08.25	-	3/3	Vice Chair CWPA
Mrs Coryn Bell	Vice Chair	(1.9.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	LGB	31.08.25	-	3/3	-
Mr Lyndon Duarte	Governor	(12.09.18) Re-elected 1.9.22	LGB	31.08.26	-	2/3	Governor CWPA
Mrs Sarah Dawson	Governor	01.09.20	LGB	31.8.24	-	3/3	Governor CWPA
Mr Edward Scrase- Hollamby	Parent Governor	(10.01.22) Re-elected 7.2.24	LGB	6.2.26	-	1/3	-
Mrs Claire Hime	Parent Governor	8.02.23	LGB	8.02.25	-	2/2	-
Ms Sarah Radford-Rice	Parent Governor	11.12.23	LGB	11.12.25	-	N/A	-
Mrs Emma Zacher	Parent Governor	15.01.24	LGB	15.01.26	-	N/A	-
Mr Simon Evans	Headteacher	1.9.2017	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher	N/A	Finance Committee	3/3	-
Leavers							
Miss Alex Sayer	Parent Governor	15.09.2021	LGB	1.9.24	-	0/3	-