## The Priory Pembroke Academy

## **Local Governing Body Information 2023-24**

Name of Governor	Position	Date of Appointment	Appointed By	Term of Office Ends/Ended	Sub Committee Seats	Attendance Record 2022-23	Details of any other governance role currently held
Mrs Clare Booth	Chair	(11.12.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	Foundation/Trust	31.08.25	-	3/3	Vice Chair CWPA
Mrs Coryn Bell	Vice Chair	(1.9.17) Re-elected 1.9.21	LGB	31.0825	-	3/3	-
Mr Lyndon Duarte	Governor	12.09.18 Re-elected 1.9.22	LGB	31.08.26	-	2/3	Governor CWPA
Mrs Sarah Dawson	Governor	01.09.2020	LGB	31.8.24	-	3/3	Governor CWPA
Miss Alex Sayer	Parent Governor	15.09.2021	LGB	1.9.23	-	0/3	-
Mr Edward Scrase-Hollamby	Parent Governor	10.01.2022	LGB	10.1.24	-	1/3	-
Mrs Claire Hime	Parent Governor	08.02.2023	LGB	08/02/2025	-	2/2	-
Mr Simon Evans	Headteacher	1.9.17	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher	N/A	Finance Committee	3/3	-